An international organization devoted to provide  the best radiotherapy treatment to elderly cancer patients  with the most advanced radiotherapy techniques.

Locations

[aio_button align=”center” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”briefcase” text=”Radiation Oncology” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://igrg.org/contact/radiation-oncology/”]

For another Department, please choose from one of the following Departments:

[aio_button align=”center” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”briefcase” text=”Biostatistics” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://igrg.org/contact/biostatistics/”]
[aio_button align=”center” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”briefcase” text=”Endocrinology” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://igrg.org/contact/endocrinology/”]
[aio_button align=”center” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”briefcase” text=”Hematology Oncology” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://igrg.org/contact/hematology-oncology/”]

[aio_button align=”center” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”briefcase” text=”Molecular Biology” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://igrg.org/contact/molecular-biology/”]
[aio_button align=”center” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”briefcase” text=”Nuclear Medicine” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://igrg.org/contact/nuclear-medicine/”]
[aio_button align=”center” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”briefcase” text=”Nutritional Service” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://igrg.org/contact/nutritional-service/”]

[aio_button align=”center” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”briefcase” text=”Oral Surgery” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://igrg.org/contact/oral-surgery/”]
[aio_button align=”center” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”briefcase” text=”Physics” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://igrg.org/contact/physics/”]
[aio_button align=”center” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”briefcase” text=”Pulmonary Medicine” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://igrg.org/contact/pulmonary-medicine/”]

[aio_button align=”center” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”briefcase” text=”Radiology” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://igrg.org/contact/radiology/”]
[aio_button align=”center” animation=”none” color=”blue” size=”small” icon=”briefcase” text=”Speech Pathology” relationship=”dofollow” url=”http://igrg.org/contact/speech-pathology/”]